Home > Elected Officials, Flagstaff, Nanny State, New Media, Police State, Politics, Uncategorized > Where Unchecked Property Maintenance And Party Ordinances End Up

Where Unchecked Property Maintenance And Party Ordinances End Up

By Elisha Dorfsmith

A few days ago someone on facebook attacked the posts here on my blog saying I spend too much time complaining about things that are not really important and will only impact a small number of people.

This person was specifically referring to Flagstaff’s recently passed party ordinance but I have also heard this same feedback when discussing my criticism of laws like Flagstaff’s proposed (and rejected) Property Maintenance Ordinance.

Of course, I stand by all my posts and opposition to these ordinances and today I was happy to stumble across this fitting video showing exactly how far unchecked property maintenance and party ordinances can go. This is precisely what I have been trying to warn everyone about…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

