Matthew Papke At The Arizona Freedom Fest

By Elisha Dorfsmith

Like many of you, I was very disappointed that I missed the Arizona Freedom Fest last weekend. Fortunately for us, video of the event is starting to get posted and the speeches are excellent! I’ll post them as they are sent to me.

To start, here’s a great speech from Matt Papke, one of the most dedicated liberty activists I know.

 

 

flagstafflibertyalliance.com

  1. June 29, 2013 at 11:23 am

    Matt, Awesome video but I have one suggestion going forward. The RNC Chair was not Bonehead. A few of my very liberty minded friends found fault … and I got real defensive.

    I am sure you meant to say, Reince Priebus.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

